Gram Slot
Slotsvej 54
6510 Gram
Tlf. 74 82 00 40

Direktør
Svend Brodersen
Tlf: 40 11 19 10
Mail: svend.brodersen@gramslot.dk

Kulturformidler
Sanne Brodersen
Tlf: 20 36 94 48
Mail: sanne@gramslot.dk

Hotelchef
Mads Täkker
Tlf. 89 93 43 64
Mail: hotelchef@gramslot.dk

Reception, restaurant og gårdbutik
Slotsvej 56
Tlf. 74 82 00 40
Mail: booking@gramslot.dk

Receptionschef
Rikke Fagerberg
Tlf. 52 38 07 34
Mail: rikke@gramslot.dk

Økonomi
Godskontoret
Tlf: 74 82 00 40 (tast 5)
Mail: bogholder@gramslot.dk

Økonomichef
Morten Sørensen
Tlf: 89 93 43 50
Mail: mhs@gramslot.dk

Driftschef
Mikael Rindom
Tlf: 22 30 42 49
Mail: mikael@gramslot.dk

Event
Godskontoret
Tlf. 74 82 00 40 (tast 2)
Mail: hellebirgitte@gramslot.dk

Grafisk design
Helle Birgitte Christensen
Tlf: 89 93 43 58
Mail: hellebirgitte@gramslot.dk

Vedsted Cotel
Båhne Jannsen
Tlf. 23 72 93 32
Mail: vedsted@gramslot.dk

Nybøl Cotel
Marcus Riis
Tlf. 24 93 19 29
Mail: nybol@gramslot.dk

Markbrug
Kristian Kragelund
Tlf. 51 74 14 71
Mail: kristian@gramslot.dk

Markbrug
Ejnar Bisgaard
Tlf. 40 11 17 76
Mail: ejnar@gramslot.dk

Jagt
Kedde Ebsen
Tlf. 23 95 20 97
Mail: kedde.ebsen@gmail.com