Gram Slot
Slotsvej 54
6510 Gram
Tlf. 74 82 00 40

Direktør
Svend Brodersen
Tlf: 40 11 19 10
Mail: svend.brodersen@gramslot.dk

Kulturformidler
Sanne Brodersen
Tlf: 20 36 94 48
Mail: sanne@gramslot.dk

Reception, restaurant og gårdbutik
Slotsvej 56
Tlf. 74 82 00 40
Mail: booking@gramslot.dk

Faktura
Tlf: 74 82 00 40 (tast 5)
Send faktura til:
Mail: faktura@gramslot.dk

Økonomi
Godskontoret
Tlf: 74 82 00 40 (tast 5)
Mail: bogholder@gramslot.dk

Økonomichef
Morten Sørensen
Tlf: 89 93 43 50
Mail: mhs@gramslot.dk

Driftschef
Mikael Rindom
Tlf: 22 30 42 49
Mail: mikael@gramslot.dk

Event
Godskontoret
Tlf. 74 82 00 40 (tast 2)
Mail: hellebirgitte@gramslot.dk

Grafisk design
Helle Birgitte Christensen
Tlf: 89 93 43 58
Mail: hellebirgitte@gramslot.dk

Kvægbrug
Martin Erik Frederiksen
Tlf. 28 55 65 61
Mail: kvaegbrugsleder@gramslot.dk

Markbrug
Søren Wind
Tlf. 60 29 30 11
Mail: soren@gramslot.dk

Markbrug
Ejnar Bisgaard
Tlf. 40 11 17 76
Mail: ejnar@gramslot.dk

Jagt
Kedde Ebsen
Tlf. 23 95 20 97
Mail: kedde.ebsen@gmail.com